top of page

Gents Triples Competition 2024
(3 woods per player, 18 ends)

In each team, the first named is the Skip, the second named is the No.2, the third named is the Lead. Players may change position each round, but not during a match.

Preliminary Round - Play by 16th June

A - R.Spencer/T.Huggins/A.Garraway Vs. P.Heyes/C.Neville/P.Knott - Winner: RS/TH/AG

B - C.O'Toole/F.Cunnington/J.Reid Vs. D.van Beesten/D.Darvall/S.Luckhurst - Winner: 

C - R.Rapley/R.Clarke/T.Ryan Vs. M.Hiley/N.Arding/J.Taylor - Winner: RR/RC/TR

D - J.Peacock/A.Niker/M.Barefoot Vs. T.Wright/M.Errington/J.Hall - Winner: 

E - K.Hawkins/A.Jazrawi/P.Brice Vs. C.Thrower/D.Parry/R.Teader - Winner: CT/DP/RT

F - N.Monham/A.Webb/J.Jacura Vs. M.Fraser/R.Dadley/R.Granger - Winner: 

1st Round - Play by 21st July

G - R.Spencer/T.Huggins/A.Garraway Vs. Winner B - Winner: 

H - R.Rapley/R.Clarke/T.Ryan Vs. Winner D - Winner: 

J - C.Thrower/D.Parry/R.Teader Vs. Winner F - Winner: 

K - M.Parnell/A.Ward/R.Bew Vs. G.Mottram/P.Rogers/P.Durrant - Winner: 

Semi Final - Play by 25th August

L - Winner G Vs. Winner H - Winner: 

M - Winner J Vs. Winner K - Winner: 

Final - 7th or 8th September

Winner L Vs. Winner M -


bottom of page